Experience Hendrix

99,99 zł
/ szt.
  • Disc 1
  • 1Purple Haze
  • 2Fire
  • 3The Wind Cries Mary
  • 4Hey Joe
  • 5All Along the Watchtower
  • 6Stone Free
  • 7Crosstown Traffic
  • 8Manic Depression
  • 9Little Wing
  • 10If 6 Was 9
  • Disc 2
  • 1Foxey Lady
  • 2Bold As Love
  • 3Castles Made of Sand
  • 4Red House
  • 5Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  • 6Freedom
  • 7Night Bird Flying
  • 8Angel
  • 9Dolly Dagger
  • 10Star Spangled Banner (Live at Woodstock)
Product code: 0889854478711
Author: The Jimi Hendrix Experience
Publisher: Sony Music CMG
Format: 312 x 314 x 10 mm
Add to wish list Compare

Easy product returns

Buy a product and check it in your own time, at home.
You can return the product without providing a reason within 14 days.
Show details
14 days for a return
Your satisfaction is very important to us, therefore you can make a return without providing a reason within 14 days.
No stress and worry
Thanks to the integration with cheap returns you can purchase without stress and be sure that the return process will be hassle free.
Easy returns wizard
All returns processed by our shop are managed in a easy-to-use returns wizard which gives you the ability to send a return parcel.
Users reviews
Ask for this product:

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.