Free delivery from 200,00 zł
Save to shopping list
Create a new shopping list
The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Experience Hendrix

The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Experience Hendrix

139,00 zł
incl. VAT / szt.
Express checkout 1-Click(without registration)
tylko 1 egz.
tylko 1 egz.
14 days for easy returns
Safe shopping
Deferred Payments. Buy now, pay in 30 days, if you don't return it
Buy now, pay later - 4 steps
When choosing a payment method, select PayPo.PayPo - buy now, pay later
PayPo will pay your bill in the store.
On the PayPo website, verify your information and enter your social security number.
After receiving your purchase, you decide what suits you and what doesn't. You can return part or all of your order - then the amount payable to PayPo will also be reduced.
Within 30 days of purchase, you pay PayPo for your purchases at no additional cost. If you wish, you spread your payment over installments.
  • Disc 1
  • 1Purple Haze
  • 2Fire
  • 3The Wind Cries Mary
  • 4Hey Joe
  • 5All Along the Watchtower
  • 6Stone Free
  • 7Crosstown Traffic
  • 8Manic Depression
  • 9Little Wing
  • 10If 6 Was 9
  • Disc 2
  • 1Foxey Lady
  • 2Bold As Love
  • 3Castles Made of Sand
  • 4Red House
  • 5Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  • 6Freedom
  • 7Night Bird Flying
  • 8Angel
  • 9Dolly Dagger
  • 10Star Spangled Banner (Live at Woodstock)
Producer code
The Jimi Hendrix Experience
Sony Music CMG
312 x 314 x 10 mm
Do you need help? Do you have any questions?Ask a question and we'll respond promptly, publishing the most interesting questions and answers for others.
Ask a question
If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible. Data is processed in accordance with the privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.