Heartstopper Volume One

54,00 zł
/ szt.

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.

An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. 'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind.

Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry OnCharlie and Nick are at the same school, but they've never met ... until one day when they're made to sit together.

They quickly become friends, and soon Charlie is falling hard for Nick, even though he doesn't think he has a chance. But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is more interested in Charlie than either of them realised. Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness.

It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. 'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay TimesThis is the first volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.

Kod produktu: 9781444951387
Autor: Alice Oseman
oprawa miękka
Hachette Children's Group
angielski
Liczba stron: 288
Format: 153 x 232 x 22 (mm)
Dodaj do listy życzeń Dodaj do porównania

Łatwy zwrot towaru

Kupuj i sprawdź spokojnie w domu. W ciągu 14 dni możesz zwrócić ten towar bez podania przyczyny.
Pokaż szczegóły
14 dni na zwrot
Najważniejsza jest Twoja satysfakcja z zakupów. Zamówione u nas produkty możesz zwrócić w ciągu 14 dni bez podania przyczyny.
Bez stresu i obaw
Dzięki integracji naszego sklepu z tanimi zwrotami Poczty Polskiej kupujesz bez stresu i obaw, że zwrot zakupionego towaru będzie problematyczny.
Prosty kreator zwrotów
Wszystkie zwroty w naszym sklepie obsługiwane są przez prosty kreator zwrotów, który daje możliwość odesłania do nas paczki zwrotnej.
Opinie użytkowników
Zapytaj o produkt:

Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie do tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć na nie tak szybko, jak tylko będzie to możliwe.

Pola oznaczone gwiazdką są wymagane
Strona korzysta z plików cookie w celu realizacji usług zgodnie z Polityką dotyczącą cookies. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do cookie w Twojej przeglądarce.
Zamknij
pixel