Finding Hope at Hillside Farm

44,00 zł
/ szt.

Finding Hope at Hillside Farm is a heartwarming tale of loss, love and new beginnings by Rachael Lucas. 'Wonderfully warm, brave and wise, it's a gentle story that steals your heart and reaffirms your hope in life' - Miranda Dickinson, author of Somewhere Beyond the Sea. Hillside Farm, nestled in the rolling hills of the Welsh countryside, is a safe haven for Ella.

Living on the remote farm, with just horses and her aunt Bron for company, Ella thinks she has finally found a place where she can forget her past and find peace. But the arrival of a small girl called Hope and her father Harry changes everything. As Ella helps the pair come to terms with their loss, she realizes that she too deserves happiness.

But is it too late to find it?The perfect read for fans of Cathy Bramley, Laura Kemp and Milly Johnson. 'A heartwarming and enchanting read that reminds us of the value of patience, kindness and above all love' - Cathy Bramley, author of A Patchwork Family. 'A gorgeous grown-up romance where loss collides with love .

. . Full of warmth, heart and humanity' - Laura Kemp, author of Under a Starry Sky.

Product code: 9781509882755
Author: Rachael Lucas
Cover: oprawa miękka
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
Language: English
Liczba stron: 432
Format: 143 x 82 x 28 (mm)
Add to wish list Compare

Easy product returns

Buy a product and check it in your own time, at home.
You can return the product without providing a reason within 14 days.
Show details
14 days for a return
Your satisfaction is very important to us, therefore you can make a return without providing a reason within 14 days.
No stress and worry
Thanks to the integration with cheap returns you can purchase without stress and be sure that the return process will be hassle free.
Easy returns wizard
All returns processed by our shop are managed in a easy-to-use returns wizard which gives you the ability to send a return parcel.
Users reviews
Ask for this product:

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.
Close
pixel